Remove a person from a course

Delete existing courses from an existing person.
Depending on the type it will either remove a person as a learner (enrolled-courses) or a manager from a course (managed-courses).
If this person is enrolled in the course via their membership in a group, they will also be removed from that group.

Language
Authentication
Header
Click Try It! to start a request and see the response here!